Dove dry spray deoderant – quick review

12 Jan

image

Target #TryDry Vox Box from Influenster

Okay, I haven’t received an Influenster Vox Box in like a year or more. I was surprised they sent me a box,  it contained a men’s and a women’s Dove dry spray deoderant.

I used the women’s one today,  sprayed right before i left for work.  I bartender at a restaurant, I always feel sweaty.  First, the nozzle want pointing in the right place,  so I sprayed deoderant behind me! What a dork! Anyway,  I’m home now and I don’t have any sweat marks on my work shirt and my arm pits feel dry – this is an improvement from the secret invisible gel that I have been using.

My boyfriend wore the men’s deoderant to the gym.  I guess his arm pits were less sweaty,  but he was still a stinky guy after his workout! Good for him,  I should be doing the same!

I don’t know how much this retails for,  I’ve never seen this product before I received it,  but if it’s around the same price as secret, then I’d recommend it.

Influenster sent me this product for free to test out. If you want to sign up,  they make you take a survey to see if you qualify for testing out boxes of different products. 

There is no referral link,  but if you want to sign up for Influenster leave me your email address and I can send an invite!

Leave a Reply

