All the mascara

2 Sep

image

These are all the mascaras I had in my makeup collection.

My favorites: Revlon bold lacquer by grow luscious (I have another new one in the package, I got them in boxycharm and beauty box 5 subscription boxes), and Tarina Tarantino fleur de lash in the super glam packaging.

Wet n Wild mega length mascara is great in a pinch. I bought it one day on break at work – I forgot to put on mascara that day and my eyes looked so sleepy. I think it’s only $3!

I’ve been rotating daily between these 5: Revlon, be a bombshell, they’re real by benefit, urban decay perversion, cover girl professional, and urban decay. They’re all open, so I feel like I have to use them all before they go bad! I should toss out some of these, though, I keep getting more in subscription boxes!

Leave a Reply

