March Starlooks Box

26 Mar

image

Starlooks Starbox Subscription – $15/month. Ends up costing me around $17.68 with shipping every month.

image

(Nail polish is Revlon ColorStay in “Delicious” and matches my new lipstick perfectly!)

The March Starbox box brought me a bright red lipstick in the color “Kinky” ($12 retail), a lip liner in “Cherry Cedar” ($12 retail), a longwear eyeliner pot in “black hole” (retail $13).

This month was curated by a youtube make up artist Ashley Hackman. I’ve never heard of her, so I’ll have to check her out youtube.com/yunging19.

I really like the quality of the starlooks makeup, but I do worry that I’ll get sent random colors each month! This red, for example, is too cool toned for my complexion. The anticipation is addicting, though.

Try out their monthly subscription box with my referral link, please! http://starbox.starlooks.com/subscribe?refer=57501

Leave a Reply

