Stila hautelook haul

22 Jul

Yay my Hautelook.com order arrived!
I ordered on 7/2 when they had Stila on sale. Arrived on Saturday 7/20.

image

Positively Pink blush and lip glaze set $8

Brighten and Correct Concealer in Medium $10. I couldn’t decide between this color and the one a shade lighter. It’s so hard to tell how concealer shades will look on my face based on internet pictures. I hope I got the right color. I’m interested to try this concealer with the click up brush applicator, the same idea as the Stila lip glazes.

image

image

Flushed (top & left), Parmour (bottom & right)

x2 Long Wear Lip Color in Paramour. I bought these fir a friend that strictly wears this color. It seems like this is being discontinued so I bought 2 to stock up! $8 each, regularly $20 each.

Long Wear Lip Color in Flushed $8

image

Concealer on left, Flushed in middle, Paramour on right

$42 + tax and shipping= about $52 for 5 Stila products.  It is a very good deal for this brand….but I can’t help but think about the measly $5 I paid for 11 NYX products on sale the other day!!!! I love them all 🙂

Leave a Reply

