Sample Society Box – June 2013

13 Jun

image
Sample Society from BeautyBar.com – $15/month (+tax in CA, free shipping)

image

This box makes me think about getting rid of Birchbox and keeping Sample Society Subscription instead.

image

Starting with my favorite, here’s what I received this month:
Stila Lip Glaze in Grapefruit (on sale at stilacosmetics.com
Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
Illume Candle in Desert Rose
Philosophy Hope in a Jar
Go Smile teeth whitener

I love everything in this box!! I did see another review that had another Stila product in place of the teeth whitener. Love Stila lip glazes (I think I have 5 or 6) and Love Murad skincare products, they are too pricey to keep stocked in my bathroom, though, glad for this deluxe size product. The Illume candle had a strong perfume scent, but it is less intense while it is burning – “10 hr burn time”.

I might cancel my Glossybox and keep Sample Society after this month.

Leave a Reply

