TheBalm Nude ‘Tude Palette

26 May

image

I ordered The Balm Nude ‘Tude Palette from hautelook.com a few weeks ago when it was 50% off! I have all three off the Shady Lady palettes and The Balm and the Beautiful Palette (same as the Muppets limited edition palette) and I love the creamy texture of The Balm’s eyeshadows. I couldn’t justify buying more eyeshadows than I can use in this lifetime, but I couldn’t resist the Nude Tude palette any longer – I just had to have it! Regularly $36, I paid $18 + CA tax & 5.95 shipping = $25.57

image

12 shadow palette with the “naughty” packaging. The “nice” version doesn’t have the naked ladies behind each shadow color 😉

image

Close ups from left to right Sassy, Snobby, Stubborn, Stand-offish,

image

Selfish, Sultry, Sophisticated, Seductive,

image

Sexy, Silly, Serious, and Sleek.

I haven’t swatched the colors yet, but I did notice that Stand-offish looks like a dope for Urban Decay’s Sin. Sultry I tried on my eyelid and was completely skin tone with a hint of shimmer. I’m excited to try out all these colors!!

Did anyone else shop theBalm sale on Hautelook??

Here’s my Hautelook.com referral link, I get $10 off my next purchase for referring someone and I will definitely let you know when the next 50% off is happening! Yay for makeup discounts!

One Response to “TheBalm Nude ‘Tude Palette”

  1. boxyfoxybeauty May 26, 2013 at 7:12 pm #

    These look really pretty!

Leave a Reply

