Beauty Box 5 – May 2013

24 May

image

I came home to this little gift in my mail box! I loved this box! With my $100/year subscription to Beauty Box 5, it’s less than $9 per box.

Model Co black eyeliner full size pencil with built in sharpener.

Ferro Mineral Eyeshadow in Hollywood Blvd (tan with silver shimmer). Code bb5eyecandy for $5 off eye candy eye shadows by 6/15/13. With biting that this container came sealed separately in a plastic bag to prevent any mess during shipping. Much appreciated BB5!

Coolway styling spray- cuts drying time in half to reduce heat damage. Note, that it adds wonderful volume to my straight hair – but beware if your hair doesn’t need any more volume!  Code bb5 by 6/15/13 for 20% off their site.

Jean Pierre tanning towelettes x2. I’ve never used self tanner before, these 2 packets might sit around for a while.

LA Fresh deodorant wipes x2. Oh these are going straight in my bag!

Yay for my 2nd box from Beauty Box 5! I think all the boxes are the same, did anyone else get this box subscription?

 

One Response to “Beauty Box 5 – May 2013”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Beauty Box 5 – June 2013 | imsosuper - June 25, 2013

    […] wearable for everyday and they feel like silk, no complaints here. OMG the Coolway hair product from last month is the best thing that has happened to my hair !!! I get it, it’s more exciting to get […]

Leave a Reply

