Ipsy Subscription – May 2013

21 May

image

Ipsy My Glam Bag – $10/month
image

I think these were all Full Size items!
image

NuMe Finishing Serum – I was hoping to get the macadamia oil hair product so I could give it to my sister, she uses it on my little niece’s curly hair. I saw good reviews for this NuMe product on ipsy, not sure when I will try it out. Use code Ipsy60 for 60% off the website.

Zoya Nail Polish in Jacqueline – I am skeptical about this color. Its an opaque off-white color. Maybe I’ll experiment and add eyeshadow power to change the color. Use code ipsyz for buy 2 get one free, plus free remover & shipping.

Mirabella Lip Sheer in Posy Loving this immediately. It softens lips with its mango butter base, and adds a sheer rosy/plumy color, I can wear this to work everyday. Code IPSY50 for 50% off lip sheers, code IPSY30 for 30% off everything else.

Pacifica roll on perfume in Tahitian Gardenia – It’s a rare occasion that I wear perfume. This is a blend of Gardenia, Jasmine, orange flowers, and notes of tea leaves. Smells nice, made with essential oils, no synthetic ingredients. Code BEAUTY20 for 20% off.

Yaby Concealer Refill Pan in Honey I don’t own a concealer, I’m looking forward to trying this out. It feels creamy, not sure about the color, it looks close enough, though. 20% off code ipsyluvsyabycc20

This is my second month with Ipsy.It really an awesome bag for only $10/month.

Want to subscribe? Consider using my Ipsy referral link. It could earn me an urban decay eyeshadow in next month’s bag!

3 Responses to “Ipsy Subscription – May 2013”

  1. itsawonderfullifestyle May 22, 2013 at 2:36 pm #

    I got a totally different Ipsy Glam Bag! I would love to know how you like the NuMe Hair Serum. Here is what I got – http://itsawonderfullifestyle.com/2013/05/17/may-2013-ipsy-glam-bag/

    • imsosuper May 27, 2013 at 5:20 pm #

      I haven’t gotten to try it yet, I got hair products in my birchbox and beautybox 5 that I have been trying out. I have high hopes for the nume serum!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Zoya – Blaze | einalem_og - July 4, 2013

    […] Ipsy Subscription – May 2013 (imsosuper.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

