Two Cosmetics Blush and Lip Gloss

7 May

image

I used code IPSTER to get 25% off plus a FREE lip gloss and FREE shipping at TwoCosmetics.com. In my April Ipsy bag I got the pink “heartache” duo eyeshadow in a matte & shimmer, and I kept checking out their website because I liked the texture of the powder eyeshadow. I almost bought The Mini Daily Palette, but I opted just for “runway” blush, though I almost also bought the “princess” pink color out of curiosity.

image

I paid $5.50 (including CA tax) total!

image

Blush in Runway, free lip gloss in Tropical

image

I don’t know how visible the text is, but they donate a makeup item for each one purchased. They are like the Tom’s for makeup! It’s better than drugstore quality for very reasonable pricing, I almost feel like I cheated with the discount code!

I would definitely recommend this blush. It is a soft, matte formula, not a crazy shade, very wearable.

I own too many lip glosses! This will be used on top of a lipstick, I wouldn’t wear it alone. It is too sheer for me, I like a little more color on my lips. Ill give it another try on its own tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

