May Julep Boxes Revealed!

20 Apr

may julep

Julep just sent me an email with info on the May Julep Maven Box!! The theme for next month’s subscription boxes is a 1920’s style Set the Stage. The picture above links to Julep’s youtube video showing their new lipstick colors on 3 different women with different complexions.

boho_glam_pdp

My style profile is “Boho Glam” I will be receiving 3 of their soon to be launched lipsticks!! WOO!

ny_trio_pdp

After watching their youtube video with their new colors, I decided to stay with my Boho Glam box instead of switching to another style profile. It will include the New York Jazz Lipstick Trio (above).

 paris_trio_pdp

The bubblegum pink color in the Paris Jazz Lipstick Trio (above) I think is not for me.

polish

One person’s box will include $1,000 worth of 1920’s style jewelry, plus there is an add on option for $39.99 for a Mother’s Day gift (1 candle, 2 polishes, 1 greeting card).

Definitely not skipping this month’s Julep Maven Box! $19.99 is so worth 3 lipsticks and 2 nail polishes – and they start shipping on 4/27!! Yippee!

I don’t think the freebox code applies to this box, you might have to already be subscribed as a Julep Maven Member?

One Response to “May Julep Boxes Revealed!”

  1. boxyfoxy April 21, 2013 at 12:33 am #

    Nice choices! I loved it all so much that I had to choose the upgrade… my wallet isn’t happy but my nails will be!

Leave a Reply

